The Annihilate Me Series Reading Order

Annihilate Me, Vols. 1-Holiday

Unleash Me, Vols. 1-3

Annihilate Him, Vols. 1-3

Ignite Me

Annihilate Him: Holiday

A Dangerous Widow

Annihilate Them

Annihilate Them: Holiday

Where Should I Send The eBook?

Enter your email address to get your FREE eBook delivered to your inbox. You'll also be added to my Readers' Group and you'll be the first to know next time I have some cool stuff to give away.

You have Successfully Subscribed!